Success factors

HF planning

HF's planning is based on social development and the megatrends of a world that is changing in parallel. We take the following developments into account in all our planning and thus achieve the highest level of quality for you.

Security

In a society which faces increased security threats, in which the state seems to be overburdened with the various security needs, it is becoming more important to provide the security that you need yourself. Whether this relates to building, data or elementary security, the importance of electrical planning in this context is central. Our thoughts and actions are shaped by the demand to optimally guarantee your security in a world that is increasingly facing security threats.

Individualisation

We never see the planning of electrical infrastructure as something standard but always as an individual answer to your current and future requirements and questions. For us, planning means foresight as well as anticipating possible adaptation needs in the near or distant future.

Connectivity

People and machines are increasingly communicating via networks. This new culture of "openness" requires new internal and external infrastructures and the ability of "things" to "connect" with each other.

Environmental aspects

Environmental protection and resource conservation have become fundamental responsibilities with regard to any activities. In the future, buildings will be evaluated according to their environmental relevance as well as their use. Looking at the building as an elementary component of a new way of thinking requires a new approach to electrical planning.

People

As well as written communication, our face-to-face communication with you as our customer is extremely important to us. A meeting in person is necessary to achieve an optimum understanding of expectations. Many problems do not even arise during our planning because we have retained an important concept: we are still able to listen to you.

Erfolgsfaktoren

HF-Planung

Planungen von HF orientieren sich an der gesellschaftlichen Entwicklung sowie den Megatrends einer sich parallel verändernden Welt. Folgen­de Entwicklungen berücksichtigen wir bei jeder unserer Planungen und erreichen hierdurch für Sie ein Höch­stmaß an Qualität.

Sicherheit

In einer zunehmend verunsicherten Gesellschaft, in der der Staat mit den verschiedenen Sicherheitsbedürfnis­sen überfordert zu sein scheint, wird es wichtiger, selber für die individuell benötigte Sicherheit zu sorgen. Ob Gebäude-, Daten oder elementare Sicherheit — die Bedeutung der Elektroplanung in diesem Kontext ist zentral. Unser Denken und Handeln ist geprägt von dem Anspruch, Ihre Sicherheit in einer unsicher werden­den Welt optimal zu gewährleisten.

Individualisierung

Die Planung einer Elektro-Infrastruk­tur sehen wir niemals als Standard, sondern immer als individuelle Ant­wort auf Ihre aktuellen und zukünfti­gen Erfordernisse und Fragen. Pla­nung bedeutet für uns Weitsicht sowie die Vorwegnahme möglicher Anpassungsnotwendigkeiten in der nahen oder fernen Zukunft.

Konnektivität

Menschen und auch Maschinen kommunizieren immer häufiger über Netzwerke miteinander. Diese neue Kultur der "Openness" bedingt neue Infrastrukturen nach Innen und Außen sowie die Fähigkeit der "Dinge" sich miteinander zu "con­necten".

Ökologisierung

Umweltschutz und Ressourcenscho­nung sind grundsätzliche Verantwor­tungen jedweden Handelns ge­worden. Gebäude werden zukünftig nicht nur nach der Nutzung, sondern auch nach der ökologischen Rele­vanz beurteilt. Das Gebäude als ele­mentarer Bestandteil eines neuen Bewusstseins bedingt eine neue Herangehensweise an die Elektro­planung.

Mensch

Abseits der schriftlichen Kommu­nikation ist uns das vis a vis mit Ihnen, unserem Kunden, extrem wichtig. Nur im persönlichen Gespräch lassen sich Erwartungen optimal erfassen. Viele Probleme entstehen bei unseren Planungen daher erst gar nicht, da wir uns eine wichtige Eigenschaft bewahrt haben — wir können Ihnen noch zuhören.