IT

The building infrastructures of IT companies cannot be compared with those of industrial companies. HF plans IT and electrical systems for every type of application up to highly complex data centres. The special requirements of the operators are nothing new for us but, rather, part of our day-to-day work. In addition to capacitive power supply, individual air conditioning solutions and intelligent, maintenance-friendly cabling of the building, HF places particular emphasis on the security of your systems both on the inside and outside.


In addition to all the technology, we always take people into consideration when planning your building. Modern working environments subject to constant change require new, flexible solutions in building structures, including electrical planning. It is our goal to answer the questions you will have in the future right now thanks to clever planning.

Reference Projects

Construction of the new headquarters of INIT, the world's leading supplier of telematics and electronic payment systems for buses and trains. INIT provides transportation companies all over the world with IT solutions to make public transportation more appealing, faster, more punctual and more efficient.

>> More

Competencies

In the electrical planning of IT buildings, our many years of experience from hundreds of individual projects merge with specialised expertise in the construction of complex IT structures, which we continue to develop every day.

>> More

IT

Die Gebäude-Infrastrukturen von IT-Unternehmen sind mit denen von Industrieunternehmen nicht zu vergleichen. HF plant IT- und Elektrik für jede Art von Anwendung bis hin zu hochkomplexen Rechenzentren. Die speziellen Anforderungen der Be­treiber sind für uns kein Neuland sondern tägliches Geschäft. Neben kapazitiver Energieversorgung, individuellen Klimatisierungs­lösungen sowie einer intelligenten, wartungsfreundlichen Verkabelung des Gebäudes legt HF besonderen Wert auf die Sicherheit Ihrer Anlagen nach Innen und Außen.


Neben aller Technik behalten wir bei der Planung Ihres Gebäudes stets den Mensch im Auge. Moderne, sich ständig verän­dernde Arbeitswelten bedingen neue, flexible Lösungen in der Gebäudestruktur bis hin zur Elektroplanung. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre zukünftigen Fragen bereits heute durch eine kluge Planung beantwortet zu wissen.

Referenzen

Neubau der Unternehmenszentrale der Firma INIT, dem weltweit führen­den Anbieter auf dem Gebiet der Telematik- und elektronischen Zah­lungssysteme für Busse und Bahnen. INIT beliefert weltweit Verkehrsbe­triebe mit IT-Lösungen, um den öffentlichen Personenverkehr attrak­tiver, schneller, pünktlicher und effi­zienter zu gestalten.

>> weiter

Kompetenzen

Bei der Elektroplanung von IT-Geb­äuden verschmilzt unsere langjäh­rige Erfahrung aus hunderten von Einzelprojekten mit dem sich tagtäglich weiterentwickelnden, spe­zialisierten Knowhow rund um den Aufbau von komplexen IT-Struk­turen.

>> weiter