Unfortunately, you can currently only reach our Karlsruhe Office by calling +49 (721) 859371.

References

New construction of a production and assembly hall for wind generators for Siemens AG

Location:Cuxhaven, Germany
Area:Industrie
Services:   Planning/documentation

In the context of the energy revolution, wind is one of the most important forms of renewable energy. By 2017, renewable energies had achieved a market share of 36.2 percent. The aim of the energy revolution in Germany is to primarily obtain the country’s energy from renewable sources, such as wind and water power, solar energy, geothermal energy or renewable raw materials, by 2050. To meet this challenge, investments such as those made by Siemens at the Cuxhaven site are necessary and important. On an area comprising 170,000 square metres (approx. 24 football pitches) right next to the port, a factory for the production and assembly of offshore wind turbines is currently being built with the help of HF-GmbH. For Siemens, the new plant in northern Germany is one of the most important investment projects it has entered into in recent years, with an investment volume of 200 million euros.

The production of turbine buildings for the new D7 wind turbine generation has now started. This includes the final assembly of generators, as well as hubs and nacelle parts, which are then used to build the turbine buildings for the offshore wind turbines. Thanks to the favourable location of the new site, expensive overland transport could be avoided, as heavy components can be loaded directly onto transport ships.

HF-GmbH was commissioned by Alpiq Infra AG from Zurich to carry out the electrical planning for the production and assembly hall. Due to the enormous usable area comprising approx. 56,000 m² (including outdoor facilities for implementation, factory and assembly planning), the complex infrastructure and the challenging demands of the users, extremely complex planning steps and detailed designs were required. These were carried out so professionally by HF that the further order for the preparation of the documentation for the entire electrical infrastructure was placed straight after this. The services include KG 440 and 450.

Contact Us

You will reach out to Any Aparecida Ferreira da Cruz

Referenzen

Neubau einer Produktions- und Montagehalle für Windgeneratoren Fa. Siemens AG

Lokation:Cuxhaven, Deutschland
Bereich:Industrie
Leistungen:   Planung/Dokumentation

Im Rahmen der Energiewende ist Wind eine der wichtigsten Formen erneuerbarer Energien. Bereits 2017 erlangten erneuerbare Energien einen Marktanteil von 36,2 Prozent. Das Ziel der Energiewende in Deutschland ist es, bis zum Jahr 2050 seine Energie hauptsächlich aus regenerativen Quellen wie Wind- und Wasserkraft, Sonnenenergie, Geothermie oder nachwachsenden Rohstoffen zu beziehen. Um diese Herausforderung zu meistern, sind Investitionen wie die von Siemens am Standort Cuxhaven notwendig und sinnvoll. Auf einem direkt am Hafen gelegenen Areal von 170.000 Quadratmetern (ca. 24 Fußballfelder) entsteht derzeit unter Mitwirkung der HF-GmbH eine Fabrik für die Produktion und Montage von Offshore-Windenergieanlagen. Für Siemens ist das neue Werk im Norden Deutschlands mit einem Investitionsvolumen von 200 Millionen Euro eines der wichtigsten Investitionsprojekte der letzten Jahre.

Mittlerweile hat die Herstellung von Maschinenhäusern für die neue Windturbinengeneration D7 begonnen. Dies beinhaltet die Endmontage von Generatoren sowie Naben und Gondelteilen, aus denen dann die Maschinenhäuser für die Offshore-Windenergieanlagen entstehen. Durch die günstige Lage des neuen Standorts ließen sich teure Transporte über Land vermeiden, da schwere Komponenten direkt auf Transportschiffe geladen werden können.

Die HF-GmbH wurde von der Fa. Alpiq Infra AG aus Zürich mit der Elektroplanung der Produktions- und Montagehalle betraut. Aufgrund der riesigen Nutzfläche von ca. 56.000 m² (inkl. Außenanlagen für die Ausführungs-, Werk- und Montageplanung), der komplexen Infrastruktur sowie der herausfordernden Ansprüche der Nutzer, waren äußerst komplexe Planungsschritte und Detailausführungen erforderlich. Diese wurden durch HF so professionell durchgeführt, dass direkt im Anschluss die Weiterbeauftragung zur Erstellung der Dokumentation der gesamten Elektroinfrastruktur erfolgte. Die Leistungen beinhalten die KG 440 und 450.