People

Karlsruhe site

Mr. Hofmann

Managing Director

Roland Hofmann

Managing Director

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 92 55 933

hofmann@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Langhammer

Management Assistant and authorised signatory

Julia Langhammer

Management Assistant and authorised signatory

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-24
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

langhammer@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Kühn

Office

Silke Kühn

Office

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

kuehn@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Schinko

Office

Daniela Schinko

Office

Phone +49 721 8248595-29

schinko@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Dürr

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Sofie Dürr

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

duerr@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Stoll

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Laura Stoll

Trainee Office Management Assistant

Phone +49 721 8248595-40
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

stoll@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Frei

Project Manager

Michael Frei

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-22
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 9255934

frei@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Fries

Project Assistant / Technical Draftswoman

Sabine Fries

Project Assistant / Technical Draftswoman

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-25
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

fries@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Herlan

Project Manager

Andy Herlan

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-43
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (172) 6461067

herlan@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Mandim

Project Manager

Walter Mandim

Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-26
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (152) 02042880

mandim@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Ferreira da Cruz

Dipl.-Ing. Electrical Engineering sciences / Project Manager

Any Aparecida Ferreira da Cruz

Dipl.-Ing. Electrical Engineering sciences / Project Manager

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-27
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

Mobile +49 (162) 9652458

ferreira@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Eresmann

Project Assistant / Draftswoman

Olga Eresmann

Project Assistant / Draftswoman

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-42
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

eresmann@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Schwab

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Kai Schwab

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-0
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

schwab@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Focht

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Iwan Focht

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (721) 8248595-28
Fax +49 (721) 8248595-10

focht@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Paglialonga

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Raffaele Paglialonga

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

paglialonga@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Bhadran

Project Manager

Akhil Bhadran

Project Manager

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

Bhadran@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Wenz

Project Manager

Stefan Wenz

Project Manager

Phone +49 721 8248595-21
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

Mobile +49 152 08756511

wenz@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Hofmann

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Noah Hofmann

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 721 8248595-0
Fax +49 721 8248595-10

n.hofmann@hf-gmbh.de

Cologne site

Mr. Toldrian

Manager of the Cologne office

Matthias Toldrian

Manager of the Cologne office

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7062

Mobile +49 (152) 02042886

toldrian@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Dudaicevs

BIM Manager Electrical Engineering / Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Marius Dudaicevs

BIM Manager Electrical Engineering / Technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7097

dudaicevs@hf-gmbh.de

Ms. Friesen

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Diana Friesen

Trainee technical system planner for electrotechnical facilities and systems

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7098

friesen@hf-gmbh.de

Mr. Defaei

Bachelor of Engineering / Technical System Planner

Arsalan Defaei

Bachelor of Engineering / Technical System Planner

Phone +49 (221) 7907-7097

defaei@hf-gmbh.de